Mass Schedule


Intentions for the Week of October 29, 2017  

Sunday, October 29     (30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Respect Life Sunday)
8:00am - SB - People of Christ Our Light Parish
10:30am - SB - Healing of Post-Abortive Women and Men by Jeff and Joyce Day
12:15pm - SSPP - Living and Deceased CWC Members by the Catholic Women's Club

Monday, October 30
8:35am - SB - Jeff Sestina by Mother

Tuesday, October 31
7:00am- SB - Deceased Members of the Wasieleski Family
8:35am - SB - Stella Engott by Ron and Jane Engott
7:00pm - SB - Virginia Shipley by Fr. Hrezo

Wednesday, November 1   (All Saints Day)
7:00am - SB - Fr. Andrew Nugent by Estate
8:35am - SB - Jet Stoner by Mary and Family
5:00pm - SB - Helen Grywalski by Regina Gallagher
7:00pm - SSPP - Stella Mehler by Don and Sally Mehler

Thursday, November 2   (All Souls Day)
7:00am - SB - For a special Intention
8:35am - SB - Susan Stansbury by Steve
5:00pm - SB - All the Faithful Departed by Fr. Hrezo
7:00pm - SSPP - Intentions of Pope Francis by Fr. Hrezo

Friday, November 3
7:00am - SB - Jeff Burris by Ben and Lisa Janczewski
8:35am - SB - Intentions of Lillian Zeleznik by Daughters

Saturday, November 4
8:35am - SB - Intentions of Sister Carol by Sister Bernadette
5:00pm - SB - Mary Lewis by Liz Lewis

Sunday, November 5     (31st Sunday in Ordinary Time)
8:00am - SB - People of Christ Our Light Parish
10:30am - SB - Theresa Grace by the Grubbs, Grace and Lohman Families
12:15pm - SSPP - Jimmy Van Dyne, Jr. by Joe and Bonnie Pruneski

 

Mass Intentions for the Week of November 5, 2017

Sunday, November 5     (31st Sunday in Ordinary Time)
8:00am - SB - People of Christ Our Light Parish
10:30am - SB - Theresa Grace by the Grubbs, Grace and Lohman Families
12:15pm - SSPP - Jimmy Van Dyne Jr. by Joe and Bonnie Pruneski

Monday, November 6
8:35am - SB - Intentions of the Franciscan Sisters of Christian Charity

Tuesday, November 7
7:00am -SB - Dorothy Watson Lynn by Patty Russell and Family
8:35am - SB - Elmer and Dorothy Karas by Family

Wednesday, November 8
7:00am - SB - Bob McCarty by the Cochrans
8:35am - SB - Robert Cox by Anita

Thursday, November 9
8:35am - SB - William Vasko by Cecilia and Family

Friday, November 10
7:00am - SB - John and Anna Skeslock by Christine and Jim Larsen
8:35am - SB - Pete and Judy Buco by Randy and Melanie Birchfield

Saturday, November 11
8:35am - SB - Johanna Kerul by Edward Szabo
5:00pm - SB - Jack Farley by Buddy and Donna Brill

Sunday, November 12     (32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time)
8:00am - SB - William Murphy by Janine Bock
10:30am - SB - People of Christ Our Light Parish
12:15pm - SSPP - Thomas Duke by Joseph and Joan Sikora

 

(SB) St. Benedict Church in Cambridge
(SSPP) Sts. Peter and Paul Oratory in Lore City